Live at Mister Rogers

Released September 19th, 2018

Michael Valeanu: Guitar

Or Bareket : Bass

Jochen Rueckert : Drums

Hard To Cook

Released April 28th, 2015

Michael Valeanu: Guitar

Jake Sherman : Organ

Jake Goldbas : Drums

Cyrille Aimée ( track 3 & 8 ) : Vocals

Tea Time

Released December 15th, 2012.

Michael Valeanu: Guitar

Thomas Ehnco : Piano

Or Bareket : Bass

Rajiv Jayaweera : Drums

Quotes from the press on the albums


Work in Progress

Details about work in progress.


More than the discography, details on production, song written, etc.? Links rto the more page.

Follow me on social media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • YouTube